Re-opening of the Geekvault (sort of)

19Mar09

Well. Some of you might have wondered why I didn’t post anything for such a long time. And why nothing happend with blogloc for months. I know. You’re probably expecting some lousy “the dog ate my homework”-type of excuse now. But not from me. Nope. I’m going to be fully honest with you. Truth is… I was abducted by aliens. Got needles stuck up my eyes, tissue samples taken from the wildest places. You know. The usual stuff.

Good news, however, is this: The aliens got bored running bizarre experiments on my body and now I’m BACK – for even more once-a-month blogging. With the plan to shift the tone of this blog slightly away from mobile and more towards ‘pure’ Geoweb topics. And hopefully with some positive announcements to make about blogloc as well. Stay tuned!



No Responses Yet to “Re-opening of the Geekvault (sort of)”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

