Cuil

28Jul08

…almost another one of my ‘search terms watch‘ posts.

A new search engine that features me on the first page twice when you search for ‘mobile trends‘ has got to be good. Or buggy. Either way, I’ll enjoy this as long as it lasts (which is probably not long :-D)

By the way: who’s that guy next to my post?!



2 Responses to “Cuil”

  1. 1 mat

    Wow, I wouldn’t have recognized you on that photo… you changed your haircut, didn’t you? 🙂

  2. Seems the guy with much more hair on his head than myself (let’s just leave it at that description) has already moved up to the next post. And I’m only at the front page once 😦


Leave a Reply

