Step by Step

12Apr08

Step by step I’m getting closer to my PhD πŸ™‚ My thesis “Mobilizing the Geospatial Web: A Framework and Conceptual Model for Spatially Aware Mobile Web Applications” has been formally approved by my supervisor and co-supervisor a few weeks ago. This week I got my 50 personal printed copies (thanks to my former employer for that) – I feel like a child on christmas!

The thesis is also officially available via the Vienna University of Technology digital library already. I put a direct link on my online publications list – in case you want to have a look πŸ˜‰



3 Responses to “Step by Step”

  1. 1 eortiz

    Rainer, congratulations! Huge milestone!:-)

    ceo

  2. Enrique! Thanks a lot! πŸ™‚

  3. Great piece of work, congratulations. Within my thesis I will reference to your work to support some important statements.


Leave a Reply

