WWW2007 Impressions

11May07

Today is my last day at the WWW2007 conference. I’ll definitely need a few days to go over my numerous notes and digest all the impressions from this excellent event in beautiful Banff, Canada.

My talk yesterday, in which I presented some of our stuff from the Point to Discover project, was received well by the audience me thinks – even getting a mention in Dan Appelquist’s blog: Geospatial Web Goes Mobile! Thanks!

BTW: If you speak German, make sure you head over to Paolinho’s blog for some first-hand insights into the highly unhealthy life of a WWW2007 volunteer… đŸ˜‰



No Responses Yet to “WWW2007 Impressions”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

